You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea : *Bookmark*Steemit Posts for References

in #utopian-io7 years ago

What a great idea! I find struggling to look through things to find posts is sometimes daunting. I follow people so they may pop up in my feed and this is a good way to keep a conversation going. That's what community is about. Then one has to look through new or other categories to award upvotes to other things that interest you or are too good to miss, or to encourage a newcomer. Bookmarking will mean the conversations can keep going. The sooner the better! Thank you, you get y vote and following to see where this goes.

Sort:  

Thanks @jvalentine
I face similar issue many a times. to track the same i started to save the link in my notepad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87