NEW ENEMY DESIGN FOR STEEM-CANNON

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hi guys this is my latest addition to @deveerei 's game STEEM-CANNON, so let me show you the animation first of this with together with the tank/cannon that I contributed previously.

animation new enemy plus cannon.gif


I designed this enemy bot or robot through the use of sketchup pro 2017 version and rendered in vray, the animation you can see above that I made using only microsoft powerpoint. I'll show you the design process below through some screenshots on my workspace.

  • First I designed the head separately and make it the first layer, I drafted the enemy's parts layer by layer so that I can easily move or edit it parts by parts as well.
    1.jpg
    2.jpg

  • Secondly, I designed the eyes with the same reason as I've said earlier. I simply used the circle tool and extract tool in designing it.
    3.jpg
    4.jpg

  • Next is designing the mouth and hands
    5.jpg
    6.jpg

7.jpg
8.jpg

  • Lastly is creating the flag and rendering the whole design.

9.jpg
10.jpg
11.jpg

CLOSER LOOK AT THE ENEMY BOT

5.png

64x64 pixel sizes

  • 64x64.png
  • 64x64 2.png
  • 64x64 3.png
  • 64x64 4.png
  • 64x64 5.png

You can download all the files by clicking this link: click here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
Creating your very own menacing army there mate!
Great workings.
Cheers for your efforts! :]
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks @cnts actually It was requested to me by a good friend here @deveerei :)

Great and great show, thank you for sharing your best wishes on Steemit which is popular nowadays.

Thank you for the nice design and graphic

Good job! Really like the graphics of the game! :)

Thanks @olaivart for appreciating it :D

Now this completes the 3 enemies! Take a look out for the next task!

This Enemy bot looks great. I am scared now :-) .
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Hey @julstamban I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38