MY ICON DESIGN FOR THE ANDROID APP "Unit Converter Ultimate"

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Slide1.PNG


MY ICON DESIGN FOR THE ANDROID APP "Unit Converter Ultimate"





Hi guys, this is my new icon design for this android application called "Unit Converter Ultimate", I used the Adobe Illustrator to create this logo/icon so that you can resized the icon without being pixelated because it is on vector format. I also included in my presentation different icon sizes, color variations and mockupson how it will look like on android devices.



Slide2.PNG
Slide3.PNG


Slide4.PNG


Slide5.PNG


Slide6.PNG


Slide7.PNG

PROOF OF WORK

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

You can download all editable files by clicking HERE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi @julstamban, Thank you for contributing via utopian.
You made a very nice design here. Nice idea. Keep it up buddy. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Wow! You are an artist @justamban! Art combined with technology. Awesome!

thanks man @coinbelly

I wish I have a talent like yours! So great. You're welcome @julstamban!

YOur very creative and come up with great designs

thanks man

You’re welcome

You’re welcome

You are very talented!

I like the concept. Nice one.

thanks alaska men :)

good idea. like this one

Hey @julstamban I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

This post has been included in the latest 'Memos' post to show love to our family. Be sure to come see what everyone is up to!

#thealliance

Wow thanks and all the featured authors in the lists are all awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56