FLIGHT GEAR 3D LOGO USING SKETCHUP PRO 2017

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is my proposed 3D Logo for the flight simulator "FLIGHT GEAR". I used the 2017 version of Sketchup Pro in designing this logo and rendered it through the help of vray 3.4 version.

flight gear.png

Flight Gear Flight Simulator is a free opensource flight simulator that is multi platform developed since 1997 by the Flight Gear Project.




INSIDE THE SIMULATOR VIEW




image source

SOME SCREENSHOTS IN MY WORKSPACE


  • These photos down below are just random screenshots from my workspace inside sketchup software while I am designing the Flight Gear Logo. These screenshots are proof that I really made this logo and I have all the materials uploaded in my google drive and are shareable in public for the sake of opensource.


    1.jpg


    2.jpg

  • After the basic design of the plane wing then after that, I insert the word "FLIGHT GEAR" using the insert text function.
    3.jpg

  • Lastly rendering the file using the vray 3.4
    4.jpg



  • All the files that I used in this post can be downloaded through this link: julstamban google drive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

i like it
your work is great

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks alot sir :)

Hey @julstamban I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

you can look at my blog when I have open projects for you to share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87