Suggestion: Resteem count!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi, its my first time of writing a tutorial using the utopian-io tag, I will make my suggestion very brief, me in particular, i don't know if my fellow steemians fell the same, also its just a suggestion and i wish they will look into it. many of us here have a twitter account for sure, on twitter, you can easily see how many re-tweet you get on your post, its different on steemit.


image


Countless of time I have gotten a resteem on my post, but I have no idea of the number of resteems, so I'm asking you guys to look in to this, just like twitter, I prefer to know how many times my post was resteemed.


image


I will really be happy if a resteem count is added after the Comment box to show how many times a post was resteem..


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10