logo design for Steemit is Fun Chrome extension

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Need a new logo for my chrome extension Steemit Is Fun. Transparent PNG required and source files if any would be appreciated for minor adjustments.

  • 128x128 px
  • 64x64 px
  • 32x32 px
  • 16x16 px

Deadline

Until post payout.

Communication

Directly from the comments section or steemit.chat :)

Square template

Round template

Download Link

Steemit is Fun chrome extension


Thanks :)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. Please add more example to what are u logo looking for.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Add this one to your post. This is to fit contributions on utopian rules about how it logo sould be made. tobe rewarded. Thanks

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Great! Can you put a license file in your google drive please?
Also can you provide an SVG file? Thank you :)
Thanks!

ready you already have the file .SVG, when you say a license file to what you mean?
The design is 100% mine I give full freedom to use it without any problem

Not sure about the colors...

16V22_flat.png16v3_flat.png

I did some updates and now it should be read easier when smaller, what do you think

And congratulations to the winner, I saw you picked @radudangratian

128V22_flat.png128v3.png

Hi @julienbh. This is my contribution for your logo. Hope you like it. Concept is fun(smile) + steemit.

128x128.png
64x64.png
32x32.png
16x16.png

Source File : https://ufile.io/ec4ej

I would love to hear your comments.

It's in my top 5, I'm waiting for all the submissions :)

Hello! This is my contribution for the projects. I hope you will like it ! Feel free to ask for any changes! Regards!

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@radudangratian/logo-proposal-for-steemit-is-fun

I chose this one :) I really like it!

Thanks my friend!

Could you explain more about what type of logo would you prefer,colors or anything. I'd love to design one for you.

It's really open. I like modern designs. Clean lines. :) Maybe inspired from Google material design...

Check the post for templates :)

Hai @julienbh , check it my contribution, i hope you like it
Link : https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@redmusic/steemit-is-fun-request-by-julienbh

Here's my contribution, hoping you would like it. https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@tobaloidee/logo-proposal-for-steemit-is-fun

Maybe too much text... when it's small, it's hard to read

How did that turn out?

still looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51