Unable to Upload Image in the Comment Section in Utopian.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

comment.PNG

I was expecting to be able to upload images in my comments in Utopian when I click on the 'Select image or paste it from the clipboard' link.

Actual behavior

I cannot upload an image in the comment section in Utopian when I click on the 'Select image or paste it from the clipboard' link.

How to reproduce

Simply log in to Utopian and try uploading an image as comment.

  • Browser: Google Chrome
  • Operating system: Windows 7



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

1_ijz3bBIWchkpZE8FsE_0Aw.jpeg

As you can see dear I have done it,try Yandex browser. and I suggest you watch my blogs,and to help in the development of I,with RESPECT Spyke

I mean via the Utopian platform not in Steemit; you can upload images in comments on Steemit. Try logging into Utopian and upload an image in the comment from there.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted 217.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77