1,339 Translated Words for Ancap-ch | Cebuano Localization | 29th Contribution

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Ancap-ch Project Details

This open source project is dedicated to inform and impart knowledge to everyone about what is libertarianism and anarcho-capitalist principles thru translating its text resources into different native languages.

This is my 29th contribution for this project under the new Utopian rules. I continued my localization activity to the file entitled as “03_p02_ch09_02.md” and was able to partially translate the file. And this file belongs to the folder entitled “Universally Preferable Behaviour”.

Links related to the translation

My GitHub Profile: josephace135

Project’s Main Repository in GitHub: ancap-ch/from-en

Merged Pull Request in GitHub:

Source Language

The source is British English.

Translated Language

I translated the said file into Cebuano. This project has translatable words amounting to 168,785 of which I have translated 33,825 words.

Number of Words

Number of words translated for this contribution:

For this contribution, I have a total of 1,339 translated words.
image

Proofread Words

My translation has been merged.
Proofread words at 1,339 words.
image

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any)

32,486

  • 1st up to 10th Contribution = 11,466 words
  • 11th up to 20th Contribution = 11,765 words
  • 21st up to 28th Contribution = 9,255 words



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@josephace135, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @josephace135 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84