You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opensource Steem Escrow GUI

in #utopian-io6 years ago

very impressive work!! This is amazing what you built.. do you realize what you just made? Escrow services is one of the primary industries that I predict will be disrupted by blockchain... if you can write that kind of code ... wow.... you could create blockchain escrow & title companies to replace brick and mortar and be on the forefront of a multibillion dollar industry

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment. I am thinking of making an escrow service built on top of Steem Blockchain, but with a twist. But I am unsure about some local regulation (our government banned cryptocurrencies). I am thinking of partnering with a foreign individual(s) to bring my idea to reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59