Back key arrow does not work at all

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I use secScan QR and then i open the Settings Menu and then i click the back key arroow at the top left corner of app to go back, i expect that it work to go back me out of settings menu but i am wrong.

Actual behavior

The back key arrow does not work and the user can not go back by use that arrow. Developer must fix this component to make it easy for the user to go back.

How to reproduce

Download and install the SecScanQR version 1.1.4 and open the setting menu as shown in this Screenshot.
IMG-20180319-WA0001.jpg

  • Click on settings
    IMG-20180319-WA0002.jpg
  • Click the back key arrow it doesn't work.
    IMG-20180319-WA0003.jpg
  • Sec-ScanQR code: Version 1.1.4
  • Operating system:Android Nougat 7.1

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @jonybraim I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79