The upvote is invaluable

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

I do not understand the power of my vote. When my vote strength is about 29%, my vote value is at $ 0.00.

busy1.jpg

And now my vote strength reaches 88%, my vote value is still at $ 0.00.

busy2.jpg

Component

When compared to 29% vote strength: 88%, this should slightly increase my current vote value.

Deadline

At least before the date of 11 March 2018, I already understand how the power of my vote.

Communications If a contributor has resolved my problem, you can send your explanation to [email protected]



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

This kind of posts is not welcome in Utopian. If you have questions about Busy, you should visit their Discord server.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73