You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrypTTracker - Investigating Wallet Transfers Utopian Hackathon Entry

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Oh my God! @lovenfreedom, Yam I am so much impressed by your hard work and so much ashamed that I stopped my Python learning because of some glucks I had from the very beginning. I am so much thankful though that you helped me to install the basics for my Python learning.
I promise to you from today I will do Python study everyday. I want to reach that level of code understanding and usage that you have.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you! I have experience in programming, that's what I did for 7 years but not with Python. This is just my first journey with Python.

You can learn it easily, there are plenty of YT tutorial about it. Just keep at it and you'll do great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63