You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLDEN and STONE --- LOVE TICKET #1 --- 7 SBD GRAPHIC DESIGN CONTEST

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hey man @andrejcibik I have just made the required changes to my post - changed the second tag for task-graphics, added my github repository (it's still temporarily a bit new). Also added to this post preferable file formats. Is everything ok now? Can we continue performing this graphic contest or is there anything else I can change, to make it follow strict utopian rules? That was actually my first time using this tag, everyone makes mistakes. Thank you for coming and pointing the way.
I wonder if everything is really good and ok now (after all corrections) with this post and if it can peacefully continue its life with #utopian-io as a first tag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84