You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Is the 'recovery_account' a guide to how engaged a new account is likely to be?

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I don't understand everything you said in this one, but I got a lot of it. I do agree places like blocktrades are creating active accounts because people here go there to create quick easy alt accounts...for whatever reason each individual deems necessary. And if their active enough here to want a second account, they'll probably use it as much as a user primary one... Or more. In any case, thank you so much for pouring through the data and creating such a great analysis for everybody. I hope you had a wonderful weekend and that the beginning of this week is going good for you. I sent all of my love your way.

Sort:  

Hi @johndoer123

Thanks for visiting and checking out the analysis, I agree with your points regarding alt account usage.

Have yourself a great week!

Asher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44