You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March ’18 New Steemit User Report – Blockchain Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I prefer to upvote what I like and focus on that. People buy upvotes through bots. People do all shorts of things to go after upvotes or whatever that they want. We can say that is fair or not fair. We can try our best to stop them, the bots, accounts, the upvotes. We can try to downvote them. We can develop Whale Share tools like you said in downvoting, in flagging, in stopping. And each of us has that choice perhaps in choosing to do that. I try myself, so far, just to focus on upvoting.

Sort:  

I've never flagged anyone yet either @joeyarnoldvn. Mostly because my SP is too precious to me! 😊

Understood. Agreed. Thanks. Keep smiling. Keep up the good work. We do what we can to upvote what we like. But we also want to speak up when we see bad people, spam, abuse, etc. If you see something, say something. I don't have a lot of SP either and SP is very precious indeed.

My speaking up takes the form of reporting spammers to Steemcleaners @joeyarnoldvn. That works well for me. An added bonus is you can earn a small payment for doing so. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70