You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.5.2

in #utopian-io6 years ago

for when will steemplus go online, I am anxious to use your page as I see it super useful for us steemians, I like to know who was the one who contributed more value to my publication with your vote, and I can see that steemplus provides that information .. when will the project go to the ring?

Sort:  

It s been online for more than 6 months and have already around 1250 users. Join us ;)
For installation information follow the link at the top of my post.

I did not know ... well count on another new user

the application is in the computer version, I can not use it because my computer is damaged, I should get a version for the Android tablet, which would be extended to the application for users who can not be stuck to the computer and could use their android to comment or even publish from the adroid application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38