You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Trade Digital Mining Bot -

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I really like the idea, and agree that boosting trading volume would increase the appeal of Steem Engine.

Would a straight profit share token be a better investment concept? Point 5 sounds like a lottery, but as a small player here, if I put in just a few dollars worth, I may only get a tiny percentage change of a return.

My preference would be a tipu style profit share with a reinvest option. This would also organically grow the pool of funds available to the bot to trade with. I think all holders should get equal roi per token, big or small.

Love the idea in general, just adding my 2c worth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I actually do both a flat ROI per SP and random bonuses at @accelerator. This was designed to change the "reward curve" so that smaller delegators can make a significantly higher return with the bonuses while larger investors still get a high % return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57