You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating the first month anniversary of Actifit with a look at all the numbers so far!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Great work sir, you are my inspiration. I saw the task request and was working on the scripts and before I could say jack Robinson, you had finished.

Well done once more, i could learn one or two things from you. How could I contact you?

Sort:  

Ha! Sorry jingis07! I find this project really interesting so when I saw the task request I sat down for about 10 hours straight and worked it all the way through.

You can contact me on discord, same name, although I'm typically terrible at picking up messages, but I get there eventually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67