You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnesses Monitor Map

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you very much for your review!

  • I just added the relevant commits for this Map.
  • Yes, the folder docsis machine generated. However, I need to commit it because it is the way it is available on Github Pages. In a future I will commit them separately to have cleaner and readable commits.
  • In this moment I don't know how to automate the generation of seednodes.jsonbecause as I said this information is difficult to get. However, for the EFTG project this file will not be necessary since all the witnesses will write their location in the user's profile and the website will use the other method.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29