You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show a loading animation while your elements are loading in React

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @yokunjon, thank you for reviewing my post. But I don't understand very well your suggestion. Even though I have been writing React tutorials, I have been writing about very different topics and using different libraries each time in order to accomplish different goals. I've been trying to cover up as much as possible in every tutorial so everything is well explained. What am I doing wrong? Can you give an example? Regards!

Sort:  

Instead of showing different libraries, you can generalize them by "how to use graphics libraries" and give some example. So by that way, the user can generalize what you taught them and can use all similar libraries. Of course, some aspects are not possible to merge with another. But if possible, do not be shy.

Oh, ok. I got it. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44