You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bug-Hunting: Substring Of The Tag Is Disappearing While Adding Tags On Steepshot Web

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Greetings! I'm one of the Community Managers of the Bug-Hunting category. Your post is not only of excellent quality, it reports a real issue that could make it impossible to use the application and you followed all the best practices, including reporting this bug to the project owner via github issues.

I think this post should be an example for all of our contributors, as such, I decided to Staff pick it! Can't wait to see more reports from you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian rules and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post,Click here


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @jestemkioskiem
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Thank you so much @jestemkioskiem for appreciating my work. Truly means a lot to me. Will keep on contributing to @utopian-io as much as I can and improving side by side in my reporting.

This is also my first "staff pick" and I wasn't aware such a thing existed. Hope to get selected again. Mega Cheers :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51