You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Social - Easily Share SteemIt Posts - Social Media Hub

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Really interesting! I am not in IT, so a bit unfamiliar with certain terms in your article. However, I am in digital marketing and am really interested in finding out more about the site analytics aspect. How can I learn more about this aspect of your project? I might have some ideas for you...

Sort:  

Hi @jessicapixie.
Thanks for your interest in this project.
I still haven't gotten into working with the analytics part, as I am the only one working on the project as of the moment, it will probably take me sometime before I can get to it.
For project updates, you can check my feeds, so far the last 3 posts are all about Steem Social.
Just keep posted, will make a post every now and then.
Cheers!

Perfect, I just followed you, so I am looking forward to seeing how this cool project progresses. Let me know if you are interested in collaborating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29