Task by @surpassinggoogle - Proposal logo for Steemgigs

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Here I bring my logo proposal for Steemgigs.

cover page.jpg

I present my design according to the task of the user @surpassinggoogle, this time he made a logo for Steemgigs using online editors, placing their motto "Everyone has something to offer" inside the logo, I will show you the whole process of creating the logo step by step below.

Steemgigs' Github Project:

http://github.com/steemgigs/steemgigs

DQmQnfcgjQMrG8iQwyGoLN12DW2f79feJ15db61vfPktWhM_1680x8400.png

Step by step

steemgigs1.png

steemgigs2.png

steemgigs3.png

steemgigs4.png

steemgigs5.png

steemgigs6.png

steemgigs7.png

steemgigs8.png

steemgigs9.png

steemgigs10.png

DQmQnfcgjQMrG8iQwyGoLN12DW2f79feJ15db61vfPktWhM_1680x8400.png

Logo

Steemlogo.png

Steemgigslogo.png

DQmQnfcgjQMrG8iQwyGoLN12DW2f79feJ15db61vfPktWhM_1680x8400.png

You can find all the files in the following link

Download link

By @jesdn16



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Nice. Wish im good at that software too 😢

It is not too late to start, I am taking up the challenge this year.

Upvote is the only thing I can support you.

Thank's :D

Hahaha thank you very much for a fun contribution.

Honestly, he did a great job.

I'm glad you liked it :D

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • too complicated
  • dont use so many effects
  • dont use small text inside the symbol
  • no source files in vector format

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

ok I'll keep it in mind, as for the vectors I'll start using illustrator thanks for the correction :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53