Find repositories in the mobile

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I would like to suggest that contributors can obtain a repository from their mobile device.

I can see that you can't search for a repository when uploading a contribution from your mobile, where it says "Project Github", it is necessary to put the name of the project and press "enter", But mobile devices do not have that built-in button, that is why I ask you to take my suggestion into account, So users can upload their contributions from their mobile.

If you do not press the "Enter" button, Utopian will not let you find the repository,
then it can not be published

23715289_1730317423654743_1601844432_o.png



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Hey @jesdn16 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 4% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Did you know?

  • I am going to become the first Steem Community-Driven Witness. Follow me to know when!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94