You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian.io Hack - May 3rd - May 4th 2018. No Wallets Or Keys Compromised.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for posting about this and removing the tokens quickly because my account voted about ten times today while this was happening and I am grateful no more votes happened especially given I run a voting bot on my account.

I changed all my keys and removed the permissions from every app I use in the meantime to help close possible opportunities for this in the future on any application.

I will resteem this post in lieu of writing my own post about it to help spread the word to anyone impacted and help explain the erratic nature of my account votes today.

Sort:  

Sure @jerrybanfield.i am very sorry to hear this attack has affected also you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70