You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to create post in steemit | Tutorial: Paso a paso sobre cómo crear tu primer post en steemit. Ideal para nuevos usuarios.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution can't be approved yet. See the Utopian rules. Please edit your post to apply for approval. You can edit your post here.

  • Provide an intro in English
  • Correct the repository to condenser
  • Remove the big banner at the bottom

edit screen

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading and considering my publication. I have just finished making all the updates that I suggest. I hope it has been well. If something is missing that I must add or correct. Communicate me, thanks for the support. regards @jefpatat

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54