You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: How to Vote for Steem Witnesses

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution can't be approved yet. See the Utopian rules. Please edit your post to apply for approval. You can edit your post here.

  • Please provide proof of work. We need to be able to verify you made this video. The account names do not match.

edit screen

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi, @dandalion and I are together. She uploaded using my YouTube account you will see as Marnny Dayao. The video also shows her blog. Can you please let us know what proof is needed if this is not enough?

Hi, I have changed title of the video to match my steemit and utopian account username. The title is now @dandalion| Tutorial:How to Vote Steem Witnesses. I hope tbat would suffice. But if not, kindly advise on how to proceed. Thank you!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you, @jefpatat! I appreciate your time reviewing my contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65