Busy.org Flemish translationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I decided to take some time out of my day and submit a Flemish translation ofBusy.org on Crowdin. This was directly inspired from seeing several Utopian users contributing translations but not always providing sufficient proof of work. To write my documentation about that I first needed to complete a translation myself.

Busy.org for those of you who have been living under a rock the last few months is an open source steem blockchain frontend, an alternative for steemit.com, and they are in need of our help!

My proof of work:
https://crowdin.com/project/busy/vls-BE/activity
image.png

image.png


Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Approved.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @jefpatat I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 48% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

-Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

-You are helping this project go global! Appreciated!
-You have less than 250 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
-Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

beste steemian
Er is ook een Nederlandstalige steemit/discord community De Nederlandstalige Alliantie waar u gezellig met andere nederlandstalige steemians kunt kletsen.
Tevens hebben we ook een nederlandstalige helpdesk infoblok waar u terecht kunt met al je vragen over de steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67