You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions for the MonstersBot on Discord - SteemMonsters

in #utopian-io6 years ago

hi @rivalzzz,

sorry for reacting so late, I have already seen this and started working on some of the ideas. A few of the ideas are not really adding much value and I disregard them for the moment but in general you are right the bot needs to be tended a bit more :)
levelup is a broken function currently, I pushed out the latest update a bit early, initially I wanted to analyse and display leveling opportunities, like say check all your cards and tell you for which specific cards you only need very few more to reach the next level.
For sure I can also display the league level in there, this is not a problem, but maybe this is better displayed with the other informations about a player in the !monster command ?
Thanks alot for the ideas!

Jan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39