You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concept for Steempunk-net – all inclusive!

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi @lennstar, quite funny but a lot of what you propose is already in one or the other concept we already are preparing. I will keep this in mind until we are coming to the single parts you have been talking about and will discuss with you ok?
Thanks alot for that cool input!
Kind regards
Jan

Sort:  

I would not say funny. There are limits of what you can do with that type of game after all. So logically a lot must be similar.

Of course I could also have worked out something more unusual but I doubt that would have interested that many people out of the box. And you can always add more stuff lol.

Yes, ping me when its time. And raubmordkopiere whatever you like ;)

Oh, and definitely about the battle system. I haven't written it here. I would like to see something that included possibilities for things like Du kämpfst wie eine betrunkene Kuh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46