You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Konduktum - SMT Proposal / Tackling Copyrights/ Voting for "Proof of Authorship"

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • sorry but this is not a blog post, you can do much more with that idea in general. You should try and start a project with that.
  • since i like the idea i will give you a vote from my own account
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]
Sort:  

@jedigeiss Many thanks! I heard more people now saying that it could be a bigger project, I will definitely take that to heart! Also many thanks to @timcliff for the support, I really appreciate it. I'm currently looking for a mentor or guide who is very experienced with steem and the corresponding platforms as I'm willing to expand my technical understanding and put more time and effort into the project to get it off the ground!

I will post the following articles in the #konduktum category to promote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64