You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔒 The Protection of Privacy #1 Ƀitcoin - English/German

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Sorry, there are some things missing
  • The post is intended neither for development nor for promotion of bitcoin
  • Posts should be in plain english, second language is rather a bad thing in this case.
  • since I personally like what you are writing I will upvote myself
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]
Sort:  

Okay thanks for your upvote and I am glad you like my post.
I think I will take this series then into my crypto news and start a new series in utopian where I will promote some tokens.
Thanks again and have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67