You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons and Solution of Reward Pool Abuse : Restriction of 3 posts per day

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Currently, all the comments are counted as posts. Though few contributions have already been made to revise the rules and it has been suggested to count post and comments separately, it is yet to be implemented..

And i already mentioned in the post that comments will not be counted in daily quota of number of posts.. if that were to happen, both of us would now be sitting ducks on steemit as we have already consumed our quotas by replying three times over on this post 😬

Sort:  

I'm sorry I missed that part where you said they wouldn't be counted in the daily quota.

I have noticed I've exceeded my bandwidth a couple of times here lately, so I'm wanting to interact more but being mindful of how I use my bandwidth, too. I was commenting for each comment and I think that's what ate up a lot of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43