You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posts refuses to update immediately after editing

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I am extremely sorry if this is unrelated to this.. i had my contribution approved last night but the utopian bot has not upvoted it yet. Any reason please? Is it because of the system issue??

I am commenting here because @knowledges has approved my contribution and my discord app keeps crashing so i could not post it in there..
once again really sorry if this is unrelated..

Sort:  

The utopian bot does not vote immediately a contribution is approved. It takes awhile

Aah.. i see. Thank you so much.. once again i am really sorry for the unrelated comment. And congratulations for getting your contribution approved. Cheers and best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76