You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo desing for Spectral Player

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Good day @thewriters, I would like to congratulate you for your designs being merged in the project. I have few suggestion amd concerns about your logo, It was not consistent and there are some flaws in the presentation. It was not balanced and it was not clearly stated what it relates to the ptoject.
Screenshot_20181029-135605.jpg

But again congrats!

Sort:  

Hellow @jbeguna04
Thank you very much for your comments, I will take you as a ditch for future contributions.

I apologize for the error of the presentation.

Regarding the design, it was requested in its entirety by the project manager besides that the word spectral has to do with ghosts so I suppose the project manager requested that design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70