You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemia] - Bug fixes, features added, suggestions added 😎

in #utopian-io6 years ago

First of all, keep this finger into your ass MF. Secondly, where tf did you asked for support? I dont see your username into our Discord channel. Thirdly, fuck off, I dont care if you use our app or not. You were disrespectful, take it back piece of shit.

Sort:  

Ok sorry. Now I see you can reply to swear at me, but for support I have to create another account on another app, makes total sense

Your app sucks, you suck, your mom sucks 🖕🏼🖕🏻🖕🖕🏽🖕🏾🖕🏿 whenever a dick is not going in your mouth, shit is coming out of it. Fuck you, your app, and your whole family bitch ass faggot

make sure to make a new account ;)

Eat Dick's faggot, it'll wash the taste of shit from yer mouth

Don't waste your VP trying to downvote me. I will stop wasting mine in something like you.

Something like me fucked your mom in the ass before she shit you out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64