Annoying Machine

in #utopian-io7 years ago

A few months ago, I created the Annoying Machine, a website where you can send me a loud text to speech message. I decided to turn it back on for some reason. It's a simple Node app connected to a text-to-speech module that will shout out your name and message to me, live. (Why did I decide to make this?)

You can spam me here: https://annoy.nomik.xyz.

You can also look at the code on GitHub: https://github.com/Nomikxyz/annoying-machine.

Thanks for checking it out!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Sometimes you just sit down to code and something ridiculous comes out.

I've had that happen a few times. Perhaps Annoying Machine will be the next big thing?

It's always absolutely terrifying interesting to see what people send me through the site.

Thank you for your contribution.
Unfortunately, this does not fit our requirements for the documentation category.
This is too short of a submission, and the documentation category aims at providing an official documentation that has been pushed into the official project repo via pull requests.
See the Utopian Rules. Contributions need to be informative and descriptive in order to help readers and developers understand them.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22