"How to Add Contribution to Utopian Platform" : A Video Tutorial

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi everyone.

I am making this video tutorial as a guide to users on how to contribute to the Utopian platform. The goal of the tutorial is to help aid our fellow Steemians who are struggling to contribute to the platform.

I hope this video tutorial helps you. The reason I made this video is to answer those friends who kept asking on how to contribute to the platform. Hope this is able to answer their queries.

I have to apologize if there (if there) are grammar lapses. I didn't incorporated sound, but instead made a notepad as a text instruction of everything.

This will be helpful to the new contributors who are struggling to contribute.

Sort:  

Hey @jassennessaj I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 10% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.
  • Utopian has detected 1 bot votes. I am the only bot you should love!!

Achievements

  • Nice video tutorial! I am always lazy to read!
  • Votes on this contribution are going well. Nice!
  • You are having more votes than average for this category. Nice!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00