You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need More Moderators. Utopian Is Having One Contribution Every Minute!

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Could someone explain to me how the Utopian system works or point me to an article? I'm having trouble figuring it out. So, coders make commits to Open Source projects, moderators review, and then both the moderators and the coders get paid via upvotes on the steemit platform? Is that correct?

Sort:  

Hi, I'm working on the Utopian Help Center and there's information that you can read there: https://github.com/imwatsi/utopian.io-help_center

It's still a work in progress and I'm adding more information to it regularly, but I hope it helps :)

Thanks so much! This is great and exactly what I was looking for!

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55