Turkish Translation for Sponge Docs Project

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

SpongeDocs Project Details

SpongeDocs is an open source Minecraft platfrom which can have different paths and steps inside of it. Moreover, the SpongeDocs inlude many varied components. Such as, SpongeForge,SpongeVanilla,SpongeAPI... I highly recommend Sponge to translators because after your translation you are one of the contributors of Minecraft world.

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish

Number Of Words

1119 words has translated succesfully, 1201 words has translated in this project by me so far.

Links:
GitHub
Crowdin Profile(candemiroz05)
Activity Page
Crowdin Project Page

Proofs of my contribution

Before

Sponge  Docs before 11.png

During Translation

Sponge Docs during work.png
Sponge Docs During work 2.png

After

SpongeDocs after.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your post has been approved but please correct the followings:

  • Remove the replicates, If you have more please correct those too
    Replicate.png

  • Star mark (*) here indicates ''don't'' part, so you have to do the same thing for your turkish translation part. Please corerct that too !

Star.png

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you !, I will do corrections as soon as possible.

Hey @readante, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thank you!! I hope it was helpful.

Hey @janchinaski I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60