Turkish translation for Magento Store Manager Part 1 (549 words)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Store manager for Magento image.png

Hello everyone

This will be my second Turkish translation, so excited that being part of this kind of projects.I do hope that my contribitons are supportive for projects. I have just started a new translation project which name is Magento Store Manager.

What is Magento Store Manager ?

Magento Store Manager is open source commercial web application. It can available both for small and large enterprises.Also, it is so promoter to inventory management,order management, reporting and predictable analytics. Sounds pretty cool.
You can access the website of Magento Store Manager from HERE

Links of my work;

GitHub Project:

Magento Store Manager

Crowdin Project Page:

Magento Store Manager

Crowdin Profile:

janchinaski(candemiroz05)

Activity:

Turkish Translation Project
Proofs of my work:
Before:
Before Magento Expo 1.png
During Work 1 :
During work magento.png
During work 2:
During work 2 magento.png
After:
After 1 Magento.png

Thanks...



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @janchinaski I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37