Turkish translation for Exo Platform 4.2 (681 Words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Actually I would like to continue Exo platform 3.5 but I could not because it has already done by other translators so I found Exo Platform 4.2. So it will be my first translation for Exo Platform 4.2. I do hope that I will continue my translations in this project for a while before finish.

What is Exo platform 4.2?

Exo Platform 4.2 and Exo Platform 3.5 are so similar projects. It is a open source digital collobration platfrom which you can constantly keeping touch with your contacts and customers.Also, growing groups and large enterprises could use Exo Platform 4.2 so beneficially.The main purpose of digital collabration is connectivity between work groups,departments.Disconnectivity could cause millions of dollars for large companies.
Exo image.png

Also,link of website is available.HERE
You can check links of my work:

GitHub:

Exo Platform 4.2

My Crowdin Profile:

janchinaski(candemiroz05)

Crowdin Project:

Exo Platform 4.2

Activity:

Turkish Translation Activity

So you can see my proofs of work.

Before:

Exoplatfrom 4.2 before.png

During translation:

During work expo second.png
during work exo 4.2.png

After:

after exo 4.2.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @janchinaski I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75