Sort:  

Hey, I did not say that it was pointless. I meant his explanation of his idea.

Logo Idea based on system markdown like {, [, <, and letter "S" for Steeditor.

In my understanding he backed his idea directly with Markdown. Pointing to JSON might be the same as saying that $ has its spot in markdown because some tools are able to render latex formulas in the documents.

This contains a thorough list of tools and extensions that support latex in markdown but would you say that it is a part of markdown?

Anyway, I like the work although you may have opposite feeling from the comment. That is all I can say.

Yeah, got it, but I meant that it fits general idea of the app (because it is possible to edit JSON metadata via it), even though it might not have been intended ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59