You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bot Tracker - UI Improvements, Favorites, and more!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is an amazing tool , Matt! I'm just getting started using it.

I have no idea what's in your dev queue but here's a suggestion: You have information on the Last Round in the Details overlay. The parameter I find most useful there is ROI as this can be telling information for bidding at the last minute. While I understand that you can have only so many columns, Last ROI gets my vote.

Another useful way to display ROI data would be a chart or list over time (outside of current UI) if you store the data.
Love this #Details #sand bid and 💜favorite and #hide option.

Thanks again! You got my vote for witness.
Resteem this post.Love you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82