Vector Pinball (OpenSource) | How to play with this application game

in #utopian-io7 years ago

This contribution is all about a VIDEO TUTORIAL intended for Vector Pinball (OpenSource).

Objective:


After watching this video the viewer is expected to know How to play with this application game .

Without further adieu, I will present to you my video tutorial.





That's all and this is @jaderpogi at your service.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
Supervisor has made a deal to no longer accept the contribution of tutorial games.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Can you please give me chance on this one sir?
For the last time. Because I just know the rules and lately my Video game tutorials on 2048 has been approved days ago I thought it is okay to contribute it. You can refer to my contribution in 2048 games. I hope sir for this last time you will give chance to my contribution. I hope you will recognize my full effort here.

You can refer to my approved Video Game Tutorial days ago in this LINK

I do hope sir my effort willbe recognize and must be approved by your kind hearted consideration sir.

sorry that I can not, if I give you a chance, it will make this unfair to other contributors. so sorry I can not help. I have to run according to utopian rules.
[utopian-moderator]

Ok I understand. Thank you for your wonderful reply.

Sorry for asking a favor from you to accept this. I think it is not good what i am doing. I hope you accept my apologize sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63