Healthy Battery (Open Source) SUGGESTION | Adding Important Tip to be inluded in "Tips To Keep Your Battery Healthy"

in #utopian-io7 years ago

This contribution is all about a SUGGESTION for HEALTHY BATTERY (OPEN-SOURCE) APPLICATION .


Screenshot_20171118_223652.png

Suggestion:



This suggestion involves in adding a additional important tip to keep your battery healthy.


Screenshot_20171119_173355.png



Additional Tip: Close all your application you are not using actively.


Reason: Any background application you are not using will affect a certain percentage of your phone resources, in this way it will directly affects the health of your battery. This is true when you actively turn on your bluetooth or even your wifi eventhough you are not using it. Negligence about this results to overheating of your phone and it will directly affects the health of your battery.


Knowing all these favorable reasons to have this important tip to be included on Healthy Battery (Open-Source) Application drives me to send this suggestion in order for the end users to be informed about this healthy tips.

That's all and this is @jaderpogi at your service



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @kingru
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @kingru

Thanks for your contribution. It has been approved.


You can contact us on Discord
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for the fast response :)

Dear @jaderpogi talented kaayo ka
og bright pa gyud

Wow, so happy to read your compliment sir.. Thank you so much.. I really see the tune of your sincerity. Once again thank you.

Hey @jaderpogi I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 3% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77