Translating OBS Studio to Bulgarian, UI fully Translated!

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

obs-studio.png

Good News, the UI of OBS is fully translated, and my translations have been approved in crowdin (approximately 2000 words).

OBS Project Details

you might ask ...

What is OBS Studio?

and I will answer:

It's the second iteration of the Open Broadcaster Software project that I've used for years streaming Gameplay and recording little snippets of activity on my computer to share. Hence it's a recording and streaming software, you can use to capture any graphics on your display or web-cams.
It's a fully featured package letting you have a complete TV Studio where you control your scenes, sources, outputs and settings.
You can layer inputs and video sources together into a full scene. To top it off you can create multiple presets and scenes which you can merge together giving you the possibility to do transitions between different angles, cameras and scenes.


Don't hesitate to try it if you are interested in digital media, I've used it for years and it's reliable, also I've learned a lot about networking and streaming in the meantime :)

OBS Studio is available for MS OS 7+ macOS 10.10+ and Linux distros as a Open Source Software

https://www.projectobs.com

Free and open source software for video recording and live streaming. Download and start streaming quickly and easily on Windows, Mac or Linux.
Share your gaming, art and entertainment with the world.


If you want to join in the translation feel free to click the link and make an account if you don't have one,

Translating OBS Studio to Bulgarian language
https://crowdin.com/project/obs-studio/bg#

Cheers,

@j3dy


Source Language

English

Translated Language

Bulgarian

Number Of Words

I've translated another 1073 words for the Bulgarian version of the Program.
The total is 2952 words for the UI side of the program.

Proofread Words

Currently 2636 are approved (855 is where i picked it up from)

Previous translation on the same project

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@j3dy/translating-obs-studio-to-bulgarian-p1
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@j3dy/translating-obs-studio-to-bulgarian-p2
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@j3dy/translating-obs-studio-to-bulgarian-p3



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@j3dy, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

Thank you for stopping by :) I will check your lists, there might be some interesting posts there,

one note, try to be more humane, maybe add a paragraph on your posts about what you are trying to achieve with your curation and make sure to respond to comments that see the message as spam, it's hard work curating content.

Anyways, Cheers and good luck :)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

your translations are older than 7 days

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

fine then, I'm tired, I argued with one of the other mods when he rejected my work based on bullshit claims, anyways, I'm fucking tired, have your rules, they go in my favor anyways. (I'm mildly annoyed for having rejected entries, in this case yeah most were from 8 days so 1 day later, when a mod raped my contribution just because he can. nevermind quality isn't valued here, good luck swimming in sewage then, time for me to make up for some losses.

Whatever, my translations are approved, you are just making me see less and less point in being civil on Utopian, I'd be a bot over here. for Translations especially, since what you claim to do and what you actually do is quite different, I'm not sure if I should sacrifice quality for quantity, I'm not a person to think like that.

Never me mind, I shouldn't concern myself with rewards. At least you aren't an asshole :)

Cheers mate, sorry for the whine, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80