Bug found on Newsblur app

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

An application feature is expected to be accessible in all circumstance under normal condition.

Actual behavior

Upon click on the application after download, I arrived at the login interface. I rotated my phones screen and some features disappeared even when I tried scrolling down.

How to reproduce

  • Download newsBlur app. from Google playstore.
  • launch the app.
  • login interface appears
  • set the mobile devices screen to auto rotate
  • rotate the screen of the mobile device
  • the screen stops scrolling down thus making some features like ( I need to register , I forgot my password, I have a custom server)
  • App version: 7.0.3
  • Browser: chrome
  • Android version: 5.1
    Infinix X551

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Cosmetic issues that do not affect the functionality of the software will not be accepted.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71