translation of Reactos from English to indonesian [749 Words Translated]

in #utopian-io7 years ago

0uXO5C2h.png

imagesource

Hello all
Here is my contribution to translating the language in Reactos to indonesia, I managed to translate 749 words. you can see my work here.
https://crowdin.com/project/reactos/id/activity
hopefully my contribution can be understood and understood by indonesian people to understand Reactos.
this is my screenshot, to prove my work.
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

Github Link
https://github.com/reactos/reactos



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @isfar I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

May the closeness of friends, the comfort of home, and the unity of our nation, renew your spirits this festive season. Merry Christmas to your family.

Good try killing my rewards you worthless moron! I've got plenty of accounts to swap out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44