Logo Design Proposal for Signature Spoofing Checker App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Details

This time I try to propose a new logo for Signature Spoofing Checker app. This app tests the signature spoofing capability of your Android OS as required by the microG Project. It attempts to fake its own signature and reports whether it succeeds. Simply launch the app to see the result of the test. This app is an open source Github client. Github link: https://github.com/Lanchon/sigspoof-checker. This app can be downloaded here.

3.jpg

4.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg
Source

6.jpg
I used font Shonar Bangla

7.jpg

8-01.jpg

9.jpg

Open source icon source
Check icon source
Padlock icon source

Benefits / Improvements

I designed this logo with a check mark and a keyhole icon. In addition I also tried to include an open source icon that can also mean the letter c as the initials of the word checker. I can not describe enough because it is very difficult to translate the meaning of this application into the logo. But I'm sure this logo is more interesting and more meaningful than the original logo.

Tools

In doing this logo, I use Adobe Illustrator CS6 Version 16.0

Proof Of Work
a1.jpg

a2.jpg

a3.jpg

a4.jpg

Original files

You can get the original file (editable) here

Background image source

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you very much @nilfanif, next time, I will be more careful

hi bro..
your " Github project " place ıs wrong??
cus whıle ı clıck ıt.. ıt goes another open source project not "Signature Spoofing Checker App"
check ıt before mod control your post

Thank you for your attention, @ahmeterbay yes, I have checked it was wrong, I will replace it

Hey @iqbalridha I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you very much @utopian-io

Bungeh sang utopian nyan, ahaha

Lheuh keu gata ban dua but nyoe. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87